Officers/Executive Board

Brian Bradley

President/Director
msapresident@mandarinsports.org
(904) 210-9793

Audra Rowzee

Secretary
msasecretary@mandarinsports.org
(904) 314-9585

Scott Webb

Treasurer
msatreasurer@mandarinsports.org
(904) 607-5302

Drew Green

VP Operations
msavp@mandarinsports.org
(904) 955-0086

Scott Sullivan

VP Baseball
msabaseball@mandarinsports.org
(904) 502-8474

Kimberly Mueller

VP Softball
msasoftball@mandarinsports.org
(904) 755-2302

Baseball

Scott Sullivan

VP Baseball
msabaseball@mandarinsports.org
(904) 502-8474

Sam Coleman

5U T-ball Director
samcoleman45@gmail.com
(904) 219-2277

Bill Rister

6U T-ball Director
bill@proautotran.com
(904) 466-5852

Greg Rowzee

8U Director
growzee@comcast.net
(904) 742-9243

Mike Magnaghi

10U/12U Director
magnaghimichael@hotmail.com
(617) 645-7518

Mark Lacey

Cal Ripken/Babe Ruth Director
drawers12@gmail.com
(352) 275-8590

Softball

Kimberly Mueller

VP Softball
msasoftball@mandarinsports.org
(904) 755-2302

Joseph Gagne

12U Director
josephgagne76@gmail.com
(904) 868-0385

Gary Daly

14/16/18U Director
gdaly@coj.net
(904) 334-9967

Flag Football

Brian Bradley

President/Director
msapresident@mandarinsports.org
(904) 210-9793

Moo Hadden

Big Field Director
moo@ccontheweb.com
(904) 472-9639

Jeff McDonnell

Small Field Director
jeffmcdonnell323@gmail.com
(904) 563-3559

Additional Board Members

Margaret Furnas

Special Events Director/Uniforms - Softball
MSAEvents.MandarinSports@gmail.com
(904) 662-7811

TBD

Concessions - Alberts
msapresident@mandarinsports.org

Christi Leppert

Uniforms - Baseball
Cmleppert@comcast.net
(904) 887-7067

Stephanie Gagne

Concessions Director - Palmetto/Team Manager Director
menollyf19@gmail.com
(904) 910-9003

Greg Bell

Sponsorships Director/Scheduling - Baseball
gregbell1972@yahoo.com
(904) 802-8552

Mark Miles

Scheduling - Softball
mlmiles9@bellsouth.net
(904) 591-9289

Noah Bell

Field & Equipment Maintenance - Alberts
(904) 862-0235

TBD

Field & Equipment Maintenance - Palmetto
vinnye7@gmail.com
(904) 553-0571

Colleen Messer

Social Media Director/Website
colleen.messer@gmail.com